Our Team

Our Team at Nampa

  Store Manager

Matt Davis

matt@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant

Michelle Dean 

MichelleD@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Consultant

Rob Evans

RobE@flooringamericaboise.com

Certified Sales Constultant

Randy Manker

RandyM@flooringamericaboise.com

Insurance Manager

Brent DeArmond

BrentD@flooringamericaboise.com

Insurance Specialist/NWFA WRN Certified

Brian Bigelow

brian@flooringamericaboise.com

Claims Administrator

Belinda Doemner

belinda@flooringamericaboise.com

Warehouse Manager

Brent Rose

brentr@flooringamericaboise.com

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

323 12th Avenue South,  Nampa, ID 83651